Citywide Council on Special Education Newly Elected Officers

Congratulations to the newly elected officers of the Citywide Council on Special Education!

Ellen McHugh Co-President 
Erika Newsome Co-President 
Paullette Healy 1st Vice President 
Cynthia Arbulu Vacca 2nd Vice President 
Carolyn Castro 
Recording Secretary 
Lauretta Joseph Treasurer 

Rose E. Morgan    
Administrative Assistant   
Citywide Council on Special Education    
28-11 Queens Plaza North – Room 522    
Long Island City, New York 11101    
Phone No. (718) 391-8354